New Music is Coming...

Later this year the Swiss INTAKT Record label will release a new recording by my European trio…

Ellery Eskelin - tenor saxophone

Christian Weber - contra bass

Michael Griener - drums

I’ll be making more noise about that as we get closer to the release date. The band will be touring in Europe this year as well. In the meantime, our first recording “Sensations of Tone” is available from the usual sources. Visit the INTAKT Records Website for more information.

Ellery Eskelin